Rule of Three


Two college professors plus one incorrigible sorcerer equals a whole lot of trouble…

Book 1: Echo of Distant Thunder

Book 2: Shadows of an African Sun

Book 3: A Blanket of Bitter Frost

Book 4: Bloodstained Ivy Halls

Book 5: From These Honored Dead

Formerly Arcana Ancien.

© 2012 India Harper Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha